Commission on the 21st Century Economy
Governor Brown

Next Meeting

No future meetings scheduled.


Commission on the 21st Century Economy
(916) 322-2263


The Commission is comprised of 14 members; seven appointed by the Governor, and seven appointed by the legislature.

Current Board Members

Governor's Appointments
Gerald Parsky, Chair  
Ruben Barrales  
Michael Boskin  
John Cogan  
William Hauck  
Becky Morgan  
Curt Pringle  

Legislature Appointments
Edward De La Rosa  
Christopher Edley, Jr.  
George Halvorson  
Jennifer Ito  
Fred Keeley  
Monica Lozano  
Richard Pomp